Rose Colored Glasses

“The more light you allow within you, the brighter the world you live in will be.” ~Shakti Gawain~

Image

It’s been brought to my attention on numerous occasions that I view the world through ‘rose colored glasses,’ that I’m
to optimistic and positive. My response to this was and is; what difference is it what color glasses I choose to wear
and I’d rather be optimistic and positive than the alternative. My facebook status each morning begins with a positive
quote. I do this for myself. I find it helps set the tone for my day, and if it helps someone else’s start, that’s even better!!
Is everyday a rosy, happy day. Nope. BUT, you can bet even on the not so rosy days, I’m no negative Nelly!!! I have no
time or room for it! So, to all the folks who think my rose colored glasses and cheerful attitude is a bad thing…Get Over It!

Image

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Rose Colored Glasses

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

