Everyday is A Special Day!!!

“In life one has a choice to take one of two paths: to wait for some special day – or to celebrate each special day.” ~Rasheed Ogunlaru~

Image

A good morning folks!! Every morning when I awaken, the first thing I do is lay my hand on my grandparents bible
and say “Good Morning Grandma & Grandpa,” I’m Blessed with another day!! I’ve recently starting getting myself
into a meditation practice, so I ventured outside this morning to welcome in this beautiful day with the song of the
ocean, the gull and birds. Yes, I choose to celebrate the simple moments of each day that I am given, to not take
any of them for granted………………….wishing y’all a beautiful day filled with beautiful moments!!!

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

