New Year, Fresh Start….

image

“Thank you for the 31,536,000 moments…I am grateful that I experienced that many moments, some were truly amazing, others not so much; but a year of moments is/was truly a gift.”

Blank pages/canvases staring back at me….ready for me to take pen/paints/pencil….new camera with a blank memory card ready to be filled with photos of the world as I see it……..so much I want to accomplish…yet I stand in my own way. I can think it, build a great vision board around it, yet when it comes to implementing my goals, I crash. I talk the talk, but never really walk the walk.

I want to make these moments count….I want to Live My Now, and I know the only way to do that is to get out of my way, put one foot in front of the other and move forward…..I will follow my path, follow my dreams and Live My Moments!! My Mantra for 2015!

One thought on “New Year, Fresh Start….

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

