Hello March!

“Winds of March, we welcome you,

There is work for you to do.

Work and play and blow all day,

Blow the Winter wind away.”   



Sleet, rain,cold and dank is how March decided to come in…..regardless, it brings us that much closer to spring!! No more feeling down! It’s a time of renewal, a time to recharge and come out of hibernation, back to life! 

The last  6 weeks were pure hell….the deaths of 2 friends…endless cold, medical issues, and a disillusionment with social media had me in a very dark place……..

Unplugging and reconnecting with myself in the form of yoga/meditation, picking up my pen and journaling, and slowly getting my body moving again has helped rekindle my inner light, and nature, always nature…….I feel like I am coming back to life….





Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

