Day 2….30 Day Wild Challenge

“to explore the inner country of his own soul.” ~Jon Krakauer, Into the Wild~

 
Took off to the Refuge just after sunrise, knowing I’d be taking my life in my own hands, this time of year means it’s ‘skeeter’ time. Thankfully it was just cool enough to keep them at bay…though I did have to pull out the spray!

  Decided to get into the thick of it…….

   

  

 I love spending time out on the Refuge, especially mornings when there is less people and before the heat of the day…………

  Day 2 …… Another successful challenge in the books!!!  

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

