Day 21……30 Day Wild Challenge….Summer Solstice 

“The festival of the summer solstice speaks of love and light, of freedom and generosity of spirit. It is a beautiful time of year where vibrant flowers whisper to us with scented breath, forests and woodlands hang heavy in the summer’s heat and our souls become enchanted with midsummer magic.” ~Carole Carlton~

   
Nature is my church…no place else will do for me…..I welcome every Solstice and Equinox at sunrise on the beach….

  

“I am summer, come to lure you away from your computer….come dance on my fresh grass, dig your toes into my beaches.” ~Oriana Green~

  

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

