Day 27, 28 and 29….30 Day Wild Challenge….The Sky’s The Limit

“You are the sky. Everything else – it’s just the weather.”  ~ Pema Chödrön~

   
 
Had a wonderful visit with my oldest daughter this weekend…8 months is a long time not seeing my children and grandchildren. My oldes granddaughter is staying with me for 2 weeks and I’m hoping I can interest her in sharing at least some of my Soul Strolls…..this weekend gave us a mixed bag of weather…rained and clouds….

 
Some beautiful evening color…..

“The sky grew darker, painted blue on blue, one stroke at a time, into deeper and deeper shades of night.”  ~Haruki Murakami~

   

And of course the beautiful colors of this mornings sunrise….my favorite time of day…and to be able to share it with my daughter…Priceless! 

“Sunrise looks spectacular in the nature; sunrise looks spectacular in the photos; sunrise looks spectacular in our dreams; sunrise looks spectacular in the paintings, because it really is spectacular!”  ~Mehmet Murat ildan~

  

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

