Bye Bye Negative…….

  
I am my own worst enemy, my own worst critic. Lack of confidence has stopped me from following through on so many things through out my life….when I read back past journal entries I see a pattern……A pattern of being gung-ho, I’m going to take the reins and go after what I want, only to let self-doubt talk me out of it…..a vicious little circle I can’t seem to get out of…….I really want to change that………………………….

  
I know I can do this………….I believe in me……..

  

2 thoughts on “Bye Bye Negative…….

  1. I am right there with you. I feel like I start every day positive and full of vigor and then I peter out. I wonder what is going to make it stick? I haven’t given up trying though–that’s a positive in itself.

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

