Blogging 101…..Days 7 & 8

Playing a bit of catch up here. For Day’s 7 assignment, I already had added a few widgets last week, so I opted for and  managed to add the Blogging 101 Badge to my side bar….after a few, ok more than a few tries!!! :)))) YAY!!! Day 8 we were to visit and comment on some of our neighbors blogs who we haven’t commented on before. I decided to hit up Freshly Pressed first. The first blog to stand out to me was a post titled “Searching for my grandfather in the pages of his college textbook” by ONE FIFTY. https://wordpress.com/read/post/id/61170129/864. The Title grabbed me as I was close to and miss my Grandfather so very much. Next up was the post titled ‘The colors we forgot we had’ by HOPE STATE STYLE. https://wordpress.com/read/post/id/12401925/5218. Beautiful photos to go along with an interesting blog about weaving and dyeing. I then headed over to  Recommended Pages and came across a blog post titled “Canyonlands View” by Pursuit of Life.http://pursuitoflife.net/2015/06/26/canyonlands-view/  Beautiful photographs! and last but certainly not least I came across a post on a blog called Cuteness Overload http://cutenessoverload.com/ and its exactly what the name implies…..over the top cuteness guaranteed to make you smile!!!!

3 thoughts on “Blogging 101…..Days 7 & 8

  1. Thanks for sharing the blogs that you’ve checked out today. I think you might have posted the wrong link for “cuteness overload”. I’d love to take a look at it, too, if you post the link. Thank you!

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

