Monday Music Medicine Show…..Autumn Songs

Monday Music Medicine Show  So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, what songs come to mind as the Wheel is near turning? What memories do you carry with you beyond their moment in time? You know I want to hear it. Please share a song that you associate with this time of year.………….

I Love everything about Autumn…the colors, the smells, the crispness in the air…and gathering chestnuts by the bagfulls……long, long time ago……

4f6229c666bf3e27de2f4d44440e5ff1

Ok…here’s my song………love me some Van!!!

4 thoughts on “Monday Music Medicine Show…..Autumn Songs

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

