SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #35

Cee’s Share Your World
What made you feel good this week?  What did it for me was getting pictures texted to me of my grandchildren. I LOVE getting an unexpected picture and/or text in the middle of my day…..though I live 6 hours away, they keep me feeling connected….my granddaughter Emily spent the weekend riding in the mud…my grandson Landon started soccer….and Mason and Jemma just get to look cute! ❤️ I’m so totally Blessed!

  

For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering? I usually make a dessert……the last time I did so I made the Pioneer Woman’s Brownies….OMG…out of this world! 

Pioneer Woman’s Mocha Brownies

  

What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in. And what Country do you live?  I live on the Eastern Shore of Virginia, on a small island called Chincoteague…(beautiful land across the water) .  For me, my favorite part of living here is living by the water…..we’ve got marsh lands, the wildlife refuge and beach….I’ll always be a ‘come here’, but I’m a ‘Teager’ in Spirit.

  

Complete this sentence: My favorite place in the whole world…..There is no place I’d rather be than by my mans side. My hubby is my home. As long as I’m breathing, he’s where I want to be………❤️

  

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  I’m grateful for the cooler temps we had so I was able to turn the AC off and open the windows for a few days….don’t get me wrong, I’m also grateful we have AC when the temps and humidity are killer……..I’m looking forward to the 3 day weekend, my son is coming down with his family…I get to be mom and nana for a few days!!!! 

  

10 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #35

  1. What a beautiful post! Your hubby reminds me of Lord Drollery! And that picture of the water is gorgeous. (I’ll arm wrestle you to decide whose grandkiddos are cuter though! :D)

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

