SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #36

Share Your World – 2015 Week #36

If you were a pen, what type, style and color would you be? At the moment, this little Bic has been doing the trick for me, in black. I love colored pens, but when I’m journaling, it has to be black.
  

How many languages do you you speak? I speak one…English. Though I live in Virginia, I was born and raised in New Jersey…and it is true what they say…You can take the girl out of Jersey, but you can’t take the Jersey out of the girl….

  

Are you a listener or talker? I’d say I’m both….I can get a good gab going, yet I know when I need to keep quiet and just listen…

  

Rather Have: Which would you rather have, 2 million dollars or true love?  I’m rich in the love department..being married to my BFF. So, I’ll be happy to take that 2 mill off your hands!

  

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Hands down, I’m grateful for getting to spend the past 3 days with my son, his fiancé and my grandson….we did nothing but hang out, eat a lot of seafood and just enjoyed being together with no agenda……………..I’m looking forward hubby working more ‘normal’ hours this week and hopefully slowing down….

  
CHEEZYYYYYYYY SMILES 😄 With My Man Mason ❤️

6 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2015 WEEK #36

  1. GREAT pictures! Mason is adorable. He really WAS grinning. LOL My favorite pen is the Pentel RSVP Fine Point. I only write with fine point. Trouble with them is they clog really quickly. I’ve been writing with them for years and this trouble just started a year or so ago. I even wrote them about all of them I’d bought and had to throw away. They offered to send me a box of them and like an idiot I told them it was no big deal. I still buy them when I can find them, even though I know they’ll end up in the trash, but no matter what kind of pen it is, it has to be a fine point. Bet you’re using a medium?

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

