I Love You Already…..


Yesterday afternoon I was gifted with this picture of my new grandchild. How sweet is this little mush ❤️ My son and his fiancé are expecting baby #2 end of April…..I’ve got it on good authority that Mason isn’t warming up to the idea at the moment….as you can see in the second picture below, he’s not thrilled about the idea of giving up his space! lol 

This will be grandchild #5 for me! My heart is full of love and joy, ready to burst. I’m truly Blessed ❤️



 


  


GrandChild

Child of my child,

Heart of my heart,

Your smile bridges the years between us–

I am young again discovering the world

through your eyes.

You have the time to listen

And I have the time to spend.

Delighted to gaze at familiar,

loved features, made new in you again.

Through you, I’ll see the future

Through me, you’ll know the past

In the present we’ll love one another

As long as these moments last.

~Unknown~

10 thoughts on “I Love You Already…..

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

