Soul-Strolling The Woodland Trail….

I am one with the earth and I am healed by nature….My Soul Strolls reconnect me with nature and with myself.

  

The slightly cooler temps meant I could finally walk the Woodland Trail and not be accosted by mosquitoes…..

“Nature is not a place to visit. It. Is. Home.” ~Gary Snyder~

 
The only sound was the slight breeze whispering through the trees and grass. 
  

  

Subtle changes are happening….

Nature always wears the colors of the spirit. ~Ralph Waldo Emerson~

  

  

“Wilderness is not a luxury but a necessity of the human spirit.” ~Edward Abbey~

  

No matter how many times I may Soul Stroll the beach or trails…it’s like it’s the first time. Each time I’m seeing it with new eyes……each stroll is a wonder-filled journey of magic and discoveries……..I am Truly Blessed…..

4 thoughts on “Soul-Strolling The Woodland Trail….

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

