Soul Stroll Sunrise…..Good Morning ☀️

“Up at dawn, the dewy freshness of the hour, the morning rapture of the birds, the daily miracle of a sunrise, set her heart in tune, and gave her Nature’s most healing balm.” ~Louisa May Alcott~

  

 There is just something magical about a sunrise. It never ceases to take my breath away. The promise of a new day is before me……..granted, some days turn out better than others, but at that particular moment, as the sun starts her ascent and peaks over the horizon, I can’t help but feel that anything is possible. I forget about my aches and pains, and get lost in the moment. It’s pure magic…..

  The sun greets me every morning with a glorious GOOD MORNING and I embrace it with a Grateful Heart…

 

9 thoughts on “Soul Stroll Sunrise…..Good Morning ☀️

  1. It’s such a beautiful post. Both Sunrise and Sunset fascinate me but I feel Sunsets look a bit better. I don’t know why. I enjoyed reading this article. Thanks.

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    • HaHa,,,I used to work in a bakery…..and I just happen to love the peace and quiet of the dawn….our winters are very unpredictable..since moving here we’ve had ‘mild’ winters and winters where the wind howled and blew from November to March…..if it’s bone chilling cold, you can bet this gal is wearing her wool socks and wrapped In a blanket! lol

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

