Get Off The Beaten Path…

Cee’s Which Way Challenge 2015 Week #38 Final Week  There is no specific theme for this Which Way challenge. The possibilities are endless……

Thank you Cee for this challenge. Though I came in on the tail end of it, I thoroughly enjoyed it!!!


I love this time of year and walking on paths littered with pine cones..

“No one saves us but ourselves. No one can and no one may. We ourselves must walk the path.” ~Gautama Buddha, Sayings Of Buddha~

 

……and fallen leaves 🍁🍂

“Life is an adventure. I can only wonder what treasure awaits at the top of the path.” ~Jonathan Lockwood Huie~
 

“Travelers, there is no path. Paths are made by walking.” ~Antonio Machado~

 

I’m blessed to have these wonderful paths and trails to take my Soul Strolls……these places of quietude are medicine for my Spirit and my Soul 🌾

9 thoughts on “Get Off The Beaten Path…

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Which Way Challenge – Final Features and a Fond Farewell | Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – September 26, 2015 and WPC Boundaries | Cee's Photography

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

