Songs About The Moon πŸŒπŸŒ›

The Monday Music Medicine Show…So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, what songs, and singers who brought these songs to us, comes to mind when you think of the β€œinconstant,” moon? Please share the songs that fit this situation. You know I want to hear it……………
We had cloud cover in the forecast, but the clouds were no where to be seen when the moon came up. I said hello, laid down and got up in time to see the eclipse. I am not a night person, but glad I was able to experience the ‘super, blood moon’……

I’m an America Fan..

A little Neil Young…

..and a little Bruno Mars

Enjoy πŸŒ•πŸŒ›πŸŒπŸŒ˜

6 thoughts on “Songs About The Moon πŸŒπŸŒ›

  1. All three are great! America and Neil’s are very much feel good songs! Bruno Mars is new to me, but I’m with him, on the ‘talking to the moon,’ side of things! Wonderful to have you at the Show today!

    Did I tell you that while I was sitting outside sometime last week, ‘communing with the Green Ones,’ a dragonfly (looked just like the one up in your header) stopped by and visited me? Landed on my staff, and listened to me singing (didn’t mind that I was out of tune, at all). πŸ™‚

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

