Welcome To My World…Week #41

Cee’s Share Your World -2015 Week #41 
What genre of music do you like?  This greatly depends on my mood. I love listening to my 70’s station….as well as my New Age….throw in some 80’s for good measure……..lately I’ve been on an Enya kick…..and I love when I stumble upon someone I’ve never heard of…..like Passenger…there’s something about his voice,,just pulled me in…

What is the worst thing you ate this last week? Hmmmm..I did most of the cooking last week and I’m a fairly decent cook if I do say so myself….I guess I’d have to say the worst thing I ate was to much in the way of pumpkin pie ice cream (over indulgence!)

Would you like to be famous? In what way?  Nope….I’m perfectly content living my quiet existence.

Complete this sentence: This sandwich could really use some … I’m not a big sandwich eater….but I do love my muenster cheese!

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  I’m grateful that my granddaughter Jemma is ok,,,she ended up in the ER with a horrible cough and not being about to breath well,,,she’s doing just fine ❤️

I’m looking forward to the beautiful Indian Summer Days that are being forcasted!! ☀️🍁🍂

10 thoughts on “Welcome To My World…Week #41

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

