Welcome To My World…Week #43

Share Your World 2015-Week #43
If you were on a debate team, what general subject would you relish debating? I’m not one for debating or arguing a point per se…I may share my point of view if I’m asked….

What’s your strongest sense? I tend to feel things very deeply….I’m definitely overy sensitive…

  
What would you name the autobiography of your life? Riding The Winds Of Change…My Journey Continues: I’m only half way up that mountain..I’ve still got a lot of living and journeying to do!!! 
  
List your favorite flavors or types of tea. I’m more of a coffee drinker these days…but I do enjoy my peppermint tea as well as green tea with honey and lemon. 

  
 Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the upcoming week? I’m grateful my grandson Mason is ok…he was ambulanced to children’s hospital on Tuesday. He was eating lunch and decided to head butt his high chair tray with a spoon in his mouth. He cut the back of his throat pretty badly, and said cut was right near an artery…thankfully the bleeding was stopped, and after a few hours of observation he was released……

  
I’m looking forward to Facetiming with my grandson Landon tomorrow..it’s his 4th birthday and I always call and sing happy birthday…

  

4 thoughts on “Welcome To My World…Week #43

  1. That’s scary when that happens. When my brother was four mom and dad got him this little drum set and he was running across the living room with a drum stick in his mouth and fell. It went right out the back of his neck. Like Mason, it totally missed anything dangerous. There was a LOT of blood, however!

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

