Coffee With A Friend=Therapy ☕️

Writing 101 Day 11: update your readers over a cup of coffee…..

  
If we were having coffee right now I’d inquire as to how you and your family were doing. Hoping all was going well in your world, and I can see by the roll in your eyes, hubby’s driving you crazy…which would lead me to…

If we were having coffee right now I’d tell you there was going to be some major changes coming for me/us. Retirement and all that comes with it. I’d tell you that I’m excited, scared, apprehensive, Excited!!! I’d tell you that I’m not afraid of change, but, hubster can’t wait to be with me 24-7 😜😜😜 and I need my ‘me’ time!!! Stop laughing!!!! 

If we were having coffee right now I’d share the news that my Son-in-law had started an old/new job, meaning he went back to his old place of employment. He’s a truck driver, and his old employer wanted him back, and over the road pays more. My daughter is used to his being gone, as he’s been at this on and off since they’ve been together. 

If we were having coffee right now I’d be telling you that Grandbaby #5, who is due in April, is a little girl 💗 That’ll be 3 girls and 2 boys, and I’m so incredibly blessed. I’d tell you that all the kids are well. 
If we were having coffee right now I would be making us cup number 2 to take into the living room, sit by the fireplace and talk about how therapeutic our Coffee-Therapy-Tuesday’s are. We’re both in agreement as to how beneficial they are, as well as how much money we save on medical bills!!!!!! 

6 thoughts on “Coffee With A Friend=Therapy ☕️

  1. Pingback: Coffee With A Friend=Therapy ☕️ | Bean There, Done That

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

