3 Day Quote Challenge…..Day 3

I’m at the end of this 3 Day Challenge! Once again, thank you Megan for inviting me to join!!!! 

Today’s quotes coincide with Day 3 of the Say It, Sweat It, Get It Challenge. Today’s Mantra is I LET GO OF THE OLD. I’M CREATING SOMETHING NEW.

“The secret of change is to focus all your energy, not on fighting the old, but in building the new.” ~Socrates~

  

“To let go is to release the images and emotions, the grudges and fears, the clingings and disappointments of the past that bind our spirit.” ~Jack Kornfield~

  
I EXHALE THE OLD…..I INHALE THE NEW ………

(Photos via Pinterest)

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge…..Day 3

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

