Soul Shine 🌞


  

“Your light is seen. Your heart is known. Your soul is cherished by more people than you might imagine. If you knew how many others have been touched in wonderful ways by you, you would be astonished. If you knew how many people feel so much for you, you would be shocked. You are far more wonderful than you think you are. Rest with that. Rest easy with that. Breathe again. You are doing fine. More than fine. Better than fine. You’re doing great. So relax. And love yourself today.” ~Neale Donald Walsch~(a union with self)
The above quote was used as my status on FB exactly one year ago….I seem to follow a pattern of using ‘Light‘ and ‘Soul’ as my subject quite often. It’s a pattern that I’m bound to continue to follow….because regardless of how dark things may seem at times,there is always a flicker of light burning inside of me….I’ll continue to fan the flame to get that flicker to burn bright…..Hope is burning inside of me and the only thing to do is let it burst free…

  
Clouds come, it’s a part of life…but even on the cloudiest, darkest of days, the clouds eventually part, revealing the Light that’s Always been shining ……….πŸŒ₯β›…οΈπŸŒ€

14 thoughts on “Soul Shine 🌞

  1. I just love Neale Donald Walsch’s writings! I even start my day with his “daily message from God” that he leaves in my inbox..
    Thank you for this reminder..your soul is shining indeed.. ❀

  2. Loved what NDW said. And as to things being cloudy at times, you can’t see the little 5-watt bulb lamp on the landing in my stairwell during the day. It gets swallowed up by the light. But in the evening when it starts to get dark or the days it clouds over outside, that’s when it shines its brightest. Fact of life!

  3. I always find it so interesting how things we need to know, or of which to be reminded, come exactly and precisely then. And you brought us back to The Lightkeepers, just the other day. There be magic in the air. πŸ™‚

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

