Sunday Serenade ❤️

A continuum of Saturday Serenade…….some golden oldies of Love ❤️

“I’ll paint you moments of gold, I’ll spin you Valentine evenings…” ~David Bowie~

“You know, when it works, love is pretty amazing. It’s not overrated. There’s a reason for all those songs.”~Sara Dessen~

“I’m thankful For the blessing And the lessons that I’ve learned with you By my side.” ~Kelly Clarkson, “Thankful”~

“Paradise is always where love dwells” ~Johann Paul~

I. Love. My. Man ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  

6 thoughts on “Sunday Serenade ❤️

  1. Linda. That Exile song! OMG. It brings back memories of a very serious boyfriend I had in the late 1970’s! I still love the song though! Dr. Hook! Oh Dr. Hook. I swear I love the music you showcase so much. Happy Valentine’s Day to you! XOXOXO!

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

