Sunday Serenade…part 2😘

……and last, but not last, some Country Love Songs….cause We do swing that way too!!’ πŸ˜„

“Love is certain, love is kind. Love is yours and love is mine. But it isn’t something we find.   It’s something that we do.” ~Clint Black~

 Love Lee Roy’s Hands on his Guitar! πŸ˜‰ ((did I just say that!?!))

β€œLife ain’t always beautiful, but it’s a beautiful ride,” ~Gary Allen~

a little Gary Allen *heavy sigh*

……and..if we were to have had a wedding song…this would have been it…I’ve been known to belt this out karaoke style when I’ve had a few more libatiions than I should have…OOPs!!!! 

  

4 thoughts on “Sunday Serenade…part 2😘

  1. I’m working my way backwards, so I got to your part two before part one.

    I was looking for the Jace Everett version of “Your Man”, but the live ones were not really clear… SO, I found Scotty McCreery singing his version… This one’s for me.

    But to be fair, here’s Mr. Quantum’s favorite Jace Everett’s song:
    “Bad Things”

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!