Monday Monday….So Good To Me

Monday means it’s time for Cee’s Share Your World 😄 A small way for us to share those things that makes us,,,well, US!!! 😄😄

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink? Hands down,,,water! I have an Infuser Water Bottle and I Love it!!!

What made you feel good this past week? Sunny days, beach soul strolls and ponies!!! 

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot? Depends on the time of year….as soon as it’s warm enough…I’m Barefootin’ it all the way. When it’s cold…slipper socks.

 

This sums up me and winter 😁


Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold? Hands down…Hot!!! Once the temp drops below 60, I’m cold. Don’t get me wrong, I love a brisk autumn day…but push comes to shove, I prefer warmer temps! 

 



Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week? I’m grateful that hubby was able to take a day off from work, and actually enjoy it..no phone calls, texts or emails. Those days are far and few between.

I’m looking forward to starting Oprah and Deepak 21-Day Mediation Experience. My practice has become routine,,so I’m looking forward to trying something different.

Day 1’s Centering Thought

 

14 thoughts on “Monday Monday….So Good To Me

  1. Great answers, Linda. I’m a hot weather gal, and barefooter (weather permitting) too 🙂
    I was interested in knowing about your infuser bottle. We’re looking for a water purification something… but they tell us that we have to know what the contaminants for our area are.
    How does the infuser work?

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

