Getting To Know Me πŸ™ƒ

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve played along at Cee’s Share Your World..and today I want to play!!!

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?I’d love to hire a nutritionalist/cook. I’m to OCD with my home to allow someone else in to clean it…and I enjoy yard work.

  

{photo source}

What makes you laugh the most? Hubby, my grandkids,,,my son…these faces in a text message..πŸ˜‚

  

 What was your favorite food when you were a child? Mashed potatoes, with cream corn mixed in…

 

{photo via google}

 

List at least five favorite flowers or plants…

Lavender, daisies, sunflowers, bittersweet, pussy willows….

 

{all photos via Pinterest}

 

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I’m grateful that both my daughter and daughter-in-laws ultrasounds showed both babies are doing very well πŸ’“πŸ’™

I’m looking forward to getting this mop of hair cut off on Friday!! Pixie cut here I come!!! πŸ˜„


14 thoughts on “Getting To Know Me πŸ™ƒ

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

