I Am Light ☀️ I Am All The Colors Of The Rainbow….

Oh, the Power of Perception….that’s what today’s meditation hit on today. Perceptions do shift…as this 21 -Day Meditation Experience has been touching on…(Shedding The Weight: Mind Body Spirit) ….going from heaviness to lightness. 

My perceptions and how I perceive myself is how I color my world…..the choice is mine to make…today I’m choosing Positive Tags over Negative ones…..Today I’m Shining Bright☀️Today I’m painting my world in a kaleidoscope of colors 🎨

Day 16-Centering Thought

Day 16 – Your Perception Holds the Key



“The world is full of magic things, patiently waiting for our senses to grow sharper.” ― W.B. Yeats


Today’s meditation is about the power of our perceptions. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but so are love, self-esteem, truth, happiness, and optimism.



When your perceptions shift, your story shifts. You have this power to transform and have always had it. At any given moment, when you apply a negative tag to yourself, you are missing the opportunity to shift your perceptions. Instead, apply a positive tag and that will help change the value of your perception.



SANSKRIT MANTRA

Ravaye Hum

I am the radiance of supreme light.


{source}

8 thoughts on “I Am Light ☀️ I Am All The Colors Of The Rainbow….

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

