For This Life…Thank You πŸ™

This popped up in my On This Day over on FB….I posted this a year ago πŸ˜„

{photo via Google}

# Thank You, Universe. You Rock……πŸ‘Š

Thank You for this beautiful mess that is my life.

Thank You for everything I am and everything I will ever be.

Thank You for the ebb and flow of the ocean. 

Thank You for sun rises, that remind me of new beginnings.

Thank You for mistakes made and lessons learned.

Thank You for the detours, that turned into adventures.

Thank You for little white daisies that make me smile.

Thank You for the dragonflies that remind me to live in the 

moment.

Thank You for my children’s smiles and grand babies giggles.

Thank You for putting me in the right place at the right time. And sometimes the not so right places.

Thank You for pairing me up with my partner in Life.

Thank You for the confusion before the clarity…it’s kept

life interesting.

Thank You. For this Wild, Crazy Life that is mine!

(TY to SMB for the idea!)

 

{photo via Pinterest}

 


6 thoughts on “For This Life…Thank You πŸ™

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

