Getting Lighter. Growing Stronger 

Day 20 of the 21-Day Meditation Experience touches on how, as we ‘shed the weight’ from our lives, we free ourselves from the self-imposed burdens that drag us down. The lessons I’m learning help guide me through my day…they’re little whispers of encouragement that remind me how Freely My Soul Soars….how I Am One with the Universe. 

“The More I Shed, The Lighter I Feel. The More I Gain, The Stronger I Become.”

Day 20-Centering Thought

Day 20 – Living without Burdens



“We think so often that we are helpless, but we’re not. We always have the power of our minds… Claim and consciously use your power.” ― Louise L. Hay



In today’s meditation, we explore how life feels when the old burdens have lifted. When our mind, body, and spirit become lighter, our life becomes a field of new possibilities.



As we are freed from the restraints of old habits and self-criticisms, we may feel a lightness of mood, confidence, and joyfulness. With an expansive spirit we feel unlimited, peaceful, and creative.


SANSKRIT MANTRA

Om Prani Dhana

I open my awareness to the divine in the universe.

{source}

7 thoughts on “Getting Lighter. Growing Stronger 

  1. Pingback: Getting Lighter. Growing Stronger — Spiritual Dragonfly | My life my journey

  2. This whole series has been so good! Thanks for sharing it with us. You are beautiful!!!

    • ☺️🙏 Today is the last day Mary. I’m sorry that it’s ending. The timing of was perfect for me though and I’m very grateful to Deepak and Oprah for doing it as a freebie. I really do feel lighter ☀️

  3. Linda, that picture is so beautiful! Is it a filter, and was it actually foggy? GORGEOUS!
    This has been an amazing journey for you. Now you can look back and remember the moments, and regain needed balance on those days when its needed.

    It’s interesting, because Deepak and Oprah, match so well it could be read as Deepak ChOprah.

    • Thanks Fim…yes there was an early morning fog…I did use a filter to lighten and enhance the color a bit, but the beauty as already there!
      This experience was more than I could have hoped or imagined.🙏

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

