Musical Dedication To Those Who Share Their Vision 📸

I’m a day late…but over at The Monday Music Medicine Show Fims changing things up a bit…..So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, if it pleases you to play, share with us: A blogging colleague you want to let know how much you appreciate them in your blogging life. How much they lift you up………instead of choosing just one fellow blogger…I’m dedicating this to all my fellow photographers. I so enjoy seeing life though ‘your eyes’. Thank you for sharing your vision with us……

ONE FREEZE FRAME AT A TIME! 


PHOTOGRAPH


TAKE A PICTURE OF THIS…


4 thoughts on “Musical Dedication To Those Who Share Their Vision 📸

  1. That video of Freeze Frame picked me up and plopped me right back into my college dorm room with MTV on the 12 inch TV! 1982? ’83? Anyway, I think I wore that LP out!! Thanks for yet another dance down memory lane. 😉

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

