I Was Divided…Now I’m Not 

This week, over at The Sandbox Writing Challenge. we’re asked the following….

WHAT DIVIDES YOU?

I have to admit, when I first read this I wasn’t DIGGING it At All……but as I was sitting here, all of a sudden I realized…………

What’s dividing me at this moment??! It’s whether I should have Marsh Mud Ice Cream or Chocolate Peanut Butter.. I’m craving chocolate..

MARSH MUD….IS A 

DOUBLE STRENGTH CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM


CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER…

BEST OF BOTH WORLDS 😊


HMMMMMM….I’m so divided……..


I KNOW…..

DOUBLE SCOOPER…ONE OF EACH!!!!


I’m no longer divided…..Got my shoes on and walking 

over to The Island Creamery Now 😄🍦🍦

My reward to myself for sticking to my diet the last 166 days!!



9 thoughts on “I Was Divided…Now I’m Not 

  1. That picture just grabbed a hold of me, and won’t let go! I’m only ever divided on the food front whether to eat or not to eat, but that ice cream, and pretty much any dessert keeps me on the eating side of that divider. 😀 I’m sure it was an amazing taste treat!

  2. Pingback: The Sandbox Writing Challenge #42 — Of Two Minds? | Impromptu Promptlings

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

