Happy Anniversay ❀️

For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul. ~Judy Garland~


β€œIt’s clear to me now that I have been moving toward you and you toward me for a long time. Though neither of us was aware of the other before we met, there was a kind of mindless certainty bumming blithely along beneath our ignorance that ensured we would come together. Like two solitary birds flying the great prairies by celestial reckoning, all of these years and lifetimes we have been moving toward one another.” ~Robert James Waller, Bridges Of Madison County~


HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

When we met

There was a you…

There was a me….

Two separate souls

Lonely as could be…


We talked…

We listened..

We shared our thoughts…

Our souls connected…

We were no longer lost….


We started out
As a you and a me….

Two single hearts

Brought together

To share our destiny….

Β©lindajune172016


Happy Anniversary to my Best Friend. The road we’ve traveled has been one of ups and downs, twists and turns, detours and dead ends…yet, together, we’ve maneuvered and found our way over and over again……our journey is and has been one heck of an adventure….what lies ahead, around the bend remains to be seen….. Gratefully, we’ll take each day, each moment as it comes, together, side by side.❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️ I. Love. You.

I’m incredibly blessed to have been given a second chance at this. Not a moment goes by that I’m not grateful to have this amazing man in my life. Together, we greet t each day of this crazy adventure that is our life with open hearts…….I Could Not Ask For More..


22 thoughts on “Happy Anniversay ❀️

  1. That was a perfect post!!! You guys take such a great picture together. I guess it’s just an outward reflection of an inward connection. πŸ˜‰ (Oh! I made you a poem! πŸ˜€ ) Happy Anniversary!

  2. Linda, I wish you both a very Happy Anniversary and all the others in the future. You both look so suited and so happy, God Bless you both and have a wonderful Anniversary.

  3. Happy Anniversary Linda!!! I’m so glad you are happy. You look so great together – happy. ❀

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

