Day 3 Of My Meditation Journey 🙏

Here we are on Day 3 of The 21-Day Meditation Experience. Today, it’s all about tapping in to our creativity in all areas of our lives..not just the ‘artistic’ side.

Day 3 – Finding the Key to Your Creativity

“Creativity occurs in the moment, and in the moment we are timeless.” – Julia Cameron

Creativity is a natural quality of life itself. It is not limited to artistic expression. Living from your creative core means you respond to every moment from a place of possibility and openness. This is how every cell of our body knows to respond to every changing circumstance with adaptability and creativity to maintain its health and balance.

In today’s meditation, we learn that our awareness is designed to meet each moment with freshness, receptivity, and creativity.


TODAYS CENTERING THOUGHT


What I’m taking away from today’s meditation is, my creative forces are flowing through me……I’m going to expound and embrace all my hidden qualities, I’m going to believe in them, and nurture them. As they and I grow, together, we will create anew. 

SANSKRIT MANTRA

Ananta Swa Bhava

My true self has no limits or boundaries.

4 thoughts on “Day 3 Of My Meditation Journey 🙏

    • Oh ((((((Hugs))))))) Catherine. There is no right or wrong way with meditation,,,no one size fits all….you just have to make time for yourself!!!!! XOXOXOXO 😘 I do hope your day got better…..

  1. I love that Julia Cameron quote. She’s my hero! But that paragraph that follows, “Creativity is a natural quality of life itself. It is not limited to artistic expression. Living from your creative core…” THAT right there is what I seem to be lacking these days. I think that’s why I keep saying I’m not creative. I really liked this meditation, too.

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

