Welcome To My World ☀️

Another one of my neglects is Cee’s Share Your World…I can’t even remember the last time I participated……..well here we go!

What is the perfect pizza? I love pizza, but as I’ve been readjusting my eating habits, I’ve been staying away from it. I’ve been making these lately to take the place of takeout….they’re a healthy alternative and taste yummmmmm….TOMATO AND PEACH FLATBREADS W/BASIL


Pizza Photo Linc
What is your favorite time of day? Anyone who knows me knows it’s sunrise..early mornings ☀️


Show us two of your favorites photographs? The photos can be from anytime in your life span. Explain why they are your favorite. There are so many…hard to choose two!!!

this is one of my more recent favorites..i like my point of view 😊



this is kristen and joesph before they became first time parents..this was taken 3 months before Landon was born 💙


Complete this sentence: I’m looking forward to…...to the birth of my 6th grandchild in about 2 1/2 weeks!!! 💙

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming…….I’m grateful for coffee with a friend..it had been way to long….I’m looking forward to a quiet rest of my week….just like last week 😊

6 thoughts on “Welcome To My World ☀️

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

