Day 14 Of My Meditation Journey 🙏

Here we are, Day 14…finishing up the second week of the 21-Day Meditation Experience. Today we’re touching on Intention and Finding Your Creative Path…..

Day 14 – Finding Your Creative Path

“All great acts are ruled by intention. What you mean is what you get.” – Brenna Yovanoff

Our creative path isn’t something we need to figure out intellectually; it is the spontaneous expression of our innermost desires and intention. That is the wise and creative energy already operating at the heart of our awareness. In today’s meditation, we learn that this power of intention already directs our life’s journey behind the scenes. When we expand awareness in meditation, we fully align our intentions for our individual mind with the unlimited power and creativity of the universal mind. This is how we find our creative path.

TODAYS CENTERING THOUGHT


I’m coming away being able to wrap my mind around today’s centering thought more so than Intention……….setting my intentions is one thing….making them happen, there in lies my problem…I suck at it! I’m my own worst enemy….fully aware of what I want to strive for, only to let my lack of self-worth stop me dead in my tracks of my journey…..so I will keep striving and working towards  my Intention + Awareness brings about Fulfillment equation…. The journey continues 👣👣👣👣👣

Namaste 🙏

SANSKRIT MANTRA

Sharavana Bhava

My awareness is aligned with the creative power of the universe.


3 thoughts on “Day 14 Of My Meditation Journey 🙏

  1. I agree with your comments. We can have the best intentions in the world, but I believe somehow the universe has something in mind for us and has the ability to hit the over-ride button!

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

