Making The Most Of My Monday πŸ™ƒ

There are good days. There are bad days. Then you’ve got those in between kinda days. You know the ones. When you can’t seem to stop dropping things, or you keep bumping into that dang table every time you walk by it. And the worse of the worse, spill your coffee!!!! YIKES! 😱

But, regardless of what kind of day it is, I keep on moving forward as I continue on this journey of mine. I pick up that which I’ve dropped. I make sure to give the table all the room it needs……and I wipe up the spilled coffee (no crying over spilt coffee!) and pour myself another β˜•οΈ
Those are the kinda days a Soul Stroll works its magic!!!!!



………….and as I move forward throughout my day, I’ll be grateful I have those things to drop. That I have a table to place each meal on…..and I’ve got my favorite 2 lb..bag of 8 O’clock Coffee to make another pot!!!

18 thoughts on “Making The Most Of My Monday πŸ™ƒ

  1. Wonderful. Wonderful. Wonderful. There’s nothing I love reading more on a blog then a positive post. You got me interested because of your post title. I write a Monday post sometimes too. Then you excited my senses with your descriptive prose. But what I love most is how you ended the post by telling me how you took your day and made it better by finding solutions. Soul Stroll indeed!

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

