Soul Strolling With The Elements πŸŒŽπŸ”₯🌬🌊

This photo I took while on my Soul Stroll yesterday inspired the following……..


The sky overhead

Thick with clouds.

The sun ignites the horizon

Like a forest fire burning.

Waves roll in,

Depositing its seafoam gift at my feet.

With the ebb and flow of the tide,

The sand softens.

Standing in the tideline,

My feet disappear in the softening beach.

I become a part of the land/seascape-

Earth, Air, Fire and Water

I close my eyes,

I Breathe slowly and deeply….

I Am One With The Elements. 🌎🌬πŸ”₯🌊

This shot gave me a little extra something πŸ’›




14 thoughts on “Soul Strolling With The Elements πŸŒŽπŸ”₯🌬🌊

  1. That stunning Yellow just above the Sea, that is quite some photo, what with the waves slowly it looks, rolling in. Please don’t get offended but it looks as though God is showing you light from Heaven. It is all so special.

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

