Lil Tidbets About MeΒ 

Monday brings with it another round of Cee’s Share Your World….here’s this weeks questions!!!


Do you believe in love at first sight? I don’t not believe in it….I’ve never experienced it myself…….

Your first car?  Not sure what year it was…but my first car was this Mercury Comet..I bought it spring of ’82. Had just found out I was pregnant with my daughter Stefanie…

Get a load at my perm!!! what was i thinking?!?! LOL


Who taught you to ride a bike? How did it go? I have no idea. I honestly have no recollection of who taught me πŸ˜” But I obvious learned, cause once we moved to a lake community, we were always on our bikes.

Ugly and rich or beautiful and poor? I’m pleading the fifth on this one….I just want to be as good a person as I can be.

What was the first dish you could cook? Like Cee, my recollection brings me to Bisquick,,,pancakes and coffee cakes..

photo:pinterest


Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?   I’m grateful that Hurricane Matthew, who made a pit stop  here Saturday evening and yesterday, didn’t do a lot of damage. Some flooding in areas and down trees, but all in all, we dodged another one.



I’m looking forward to sunny, crisp autumn days this week……


17 thoughts on “Lil Tidbets About MeΒ 

  1. I wish I had a picture of my first car. It was an old Ford Popular with headlights on the mudguards. I painted it red, yellow, green, pink, orange and sky blue. The police loved it so much they kept requesting that I take it in to the police station three times a week.

  2. OMG! What a gorgeous autumn picture! Reminds me of a sunflower! And hey! My first car was a Comet, too! But it was older than 1969. And yes! What WERE you thinking with that hair??? LOL

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

