SOUL Strollin’ PA Style 

Yesterday brought us ‘milder’ temperatures (50) and abundant sunshine. So, knowing the next few days we’re forecast to have rain, I headed over to Childs Park for an early afternoon Soul Stroll…….got a nice stroll in, then found a quiet spot to sit, contemplate and write…..

My Soul Strolls continue

Though the paths I walk have changed.

Like the winding flow of the river

I traverse, hoping to gain,

A new foothold on this journey of mine

While letting go of the pain…


The pain..

Comes and goes.

But My heart 

It’s healing.

While my love for you 

Overflows.

©lindafedroff_november2016

8 thoughts on “SOUL Strollin’ PA Style 

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

