It’s My Time….

I Posted this a year ago………

Spiritual Dragonfly

I will let go of my darkness when the time is right.DEC 3, 2015VIA SALLY JARVIS



How much do we really embrace the full spectrum of living? A wild woman I knew was living in dying. She knew with certainty that she only had weeks left to live. A cultural writer and philosopher, she shared this journey with many, and I was one of the lucky ones who had the chance to spend some of this time with her.


What I learnt, deeply and consciously, was that we are all of nature, and many of our questions can be answered in the mirror of a tree.


So, just today, as the sun was sinking down into the horizon, I went for a walk in the bush. As I walked along, I noticed the sunlight shining on the trees, the birds flittering from branches, the beautiful spring flowers we…

View original post 515 more words

2 thoughts on “It’s My Time….

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

