Hello 2017


Happy New Year to all of you, my WordPress Family. I’d like to thank you for your kind words and support over the past year, and especially the last 11 weeks……………I’m determined to make 2017 an amazing one. I Believe it’s fair to say that my word for the year just may be CHANGE. As best as I can, I’m going to embrace the changes to come……those of you who are willing to tag along, I thank you………I’m braver with back-up 😊



Blank pages

Stare back at me…

But hidden within their fibers,

Is my hidden mystery.


The unknown is before me.

My story I will tell.

It’s all waiting to be written,

My fears I will quell.


As my journey continues,

My truths will be revealed.

And on the pages of this journal,

I’ll write, I’ll share, I’ll heal.

©lindafedroff_january2017


13 thoughts on “Hello 2017

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

