Art Journaling…Day One 

So….I’m finding myself devoid of inspiration….I’m finding it hard to find words to write..I’m feeling uninspired and stuck at the moment……so I signed up to participate in 30 Days Of Art Journaling to see if I can break out of this funk. Obviously I have reasons to be in one…but I don’t like it one bit!!!!!! 

Soooooooooo…..Today’s prompt: Our sense of smell is closely linked to our memories and emotions. As you think of the word home, what smells come to mind? Homemade cookies? Fresh-cut grass? Choose one of these smells and create a page about it.


Mine is pretty simplistic…..my art supplies are minimal at the moment…until I can replenish I’ll have to make due with what I have available..


Sea Spray on the wind

Intoxicates the senses

Elixir of the sea.

©lindafedroffmay2016



16 thoughts on “Art Journaling…Day One 

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

