Celebrating Him ❤

I Miss Us.

The us that made us

We…

Together.

Linda and Jim,

Made up,

One entity.


We were two separate Souls,

That came together.

Fusing that separateness,

That made us a Whole. 

©lindafedroff_march2017


So, as I’m choosing to ‘take back’ my Fridays and celebrate Jim and our life….I thought I’d share this little song. On the occasional rainy afternoon, we’d drink and talk and sing and dance….heck, we’d do that on sunny afternoons as well…..Jim had an amazing singing voice..he was kind and tell me I did as well…lol 

This is one I always loved singing to him…….so Babe, I’m pouring the wine 🍷🍷 and I’m singing this one for you ❤🎤🎼

11 thoughts on “Celebrating Him ❤

  1. Great Linda, keep singing. I still love the Carpenters and still play them. That is a great picture of you and Jim, to have been wanted and loved so much, you were and are one lucky woman, but you know that poppet already. God Bless, Anna.

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

