For The Love Of A Tree πŸŒ³

Trees are sanctuaries. Whoever knows how to speak to them, whoever knows how to listen to them, can learn the truth. They do not preach learning and precepts, they preach, undeterred by particulars, the ancient law of life.”~Hermann Hesse~
Can one fall in love with a tree…..I Just Did πŸ’šπŸŒ³


This tree πŸ’š This amazing, beautiful tree is located on a piece of property that I went to look at yesterday…….as soon as we walked into the backyard I could almost hear a Heaven Chorus sing.. and then, wait for it, wait for it…………a huge Dragonfly paid us a visit as we were walking the property!!!! 


“Indeed, I have long since come to know that nature feeds a woman’s soul. It rarely gives direct answers, but it ALWAYS nourishes, soothes and waters the SPIRIT, so that eventually growth occurs.


Today, marks 27 weeks, 189 days since I lost Jim. Today I celebrate the love of my amazing husband….and his gifts to me. I put an offer in on a home late yesterday, and my offer was accepted late last night. I now begin the process of inspections and all that goes with purchasing a home, something I haven’t done in a very very very long time. This is all possible because of My Jim……his love for me, and mine for him, transcends all time. I’m incredibly Blessed. ❀ 

My journey continues………


19 thoughts on “For The Love Of A Tree πŸŒ³

  1. Wonderful post! Trees are amazing inhabitants of this little planet, upon which we wander around. Throughout their lifetimes, they accumulate vast stores of knowledge, well beyond what we, mere humans, can fathom.

    Frank

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

