Sneaky Peak 🏠

Ok Folks……my offer was accepted. Inspections are being scheduled. Closing date has been set for 3 weeks!!!!! This is really happening……as fast as it’s happening, it all feels right. I know Jim has a huge hand in all this. It’s the way we always rolled together……………………..

When Jim was alive, my definition of Home was Jim. It didn’t matter where we were, so long as we were togethe. Hell, we started out sleeping on a floor in a friends house. When he died, a piece of me died with him. But I know he wants me to live my life, and in order for me to do that, I need my own space. Here is a little sneaky peak of my new home……….

Front view…….love my trees πŸ’šπŸŒ³

View from sliders (this is taken from the listing..I was so freakin’ excited I forgot to take pics of inside..lol)

Rainy day view….πŸ’š my tree

You’ll have to wait for the inside pics….of course I don’t own a thing. The cottage we rented on Chincoteague came furnished..so needless to say, I’m really starting over!!!!! 

I’m bittersweetly excited….I miss him soooooooo soooooo very much. Yet I know he’s guiding me….I’m a very Blessed woman, and I’ll never lose sight of that. β€πŸ™

14 thoughts on “Sneaky Peak 🏠

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

