Listen with Your Heart

Faith requires following the power of a whisper.” ~Shannon L. Alder~
Good afternoon my friends/family. The above quote is my quote for the day……today was, for me, the start of my new book..chapter one. It was inspection day for the house and property I’m purchasing. 

My White Oak Tree


The pull I felt from the moment I stepped foot on the property was so strong…I heard and hear the whispers. My daughter and I were greeted by my muse, the dragonfly….I then visited with my tree.


Inspections went well. Barring anything major I close two weeks from today……199 days ago, my life drastically changed. Physically, Jim is not here…but I hear him in the whispers of the trees…I see him in my visiting dragonfly….I feel him all around and inside of me…..I know he’s with me as I start this new book of mine…………


May you all hear the whispers of your beloved ❤

I have a peach tree 😊🍑

9 thoughts on “Listen with Your Heart

  1. What kind of dragonfly is that, I wonder… I’ve never seen one with a flat tail! You were right on the phone. it was hard to have a sense of how BIG that baby is without seeing you beside it!!! Wow!!!

  2. That tree is begging for a swing! And, I know exactly what you mean about hearing them from the trees. That’s one of the reasons I love CJ’s tree so much. It talks to me. Congrats, my dear! 😊😊

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

