SOLD

This. Just. Happened! (Yesterday)

My journey brought me here. My Jim, guiding the way…..I’m incredibly Blessed to have had this beautiful Soul of a person, Brianna, placed into my path, and join me on this rollercoaster ride of emotions…..she ‘held my hand’ every step of the way…..she brought me to a space I didn’t even know I wanted or needed……Thank You my sweet friend. ❀


This is all bittersweet and emotional for me……..7 months ago I lost the love of my life…but I know he’s with me. So,,until It’s time for me to be back in Jim’s arms…I. Am. Home ❀🏑


“I heard the breeze whisper your name to the trees. And the flowers giggled smiling at the leaves. I and my loneliness keep talking about you.” ~avijeet~

19 thoughts on “SOLD

  1. That is so awesome! I’m so happy for you!!!! Way to go. You know you kick ass, right? You’re an inspiration, to take such a devasting thing, pick up the pieces, then carry on with great accomplishment? You rock, my dear! 😊😊

  2. Well poppet what can I wish you but every happiness in your new Home, you know I will be thinking of you and sending you all my love and best wishes. I am positive that Jim was guiding your hand and that he will be around you filling your New Home Inside and Out with all the love you shared together. God Bless Linda, all my love Anna and WELL DONE.

  3. What a beautiful quote. And look at that! You got ALL DRESSED UP for the occasion! Why that skirt pert near blends right in with Jim! (Though you look a little more like an Aspen than an Oak. :D)

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

