On This Day…….

On This Day…15 years ago, I went to lunch and spent the day with a really nice guy. 15 years ago, my life was forever changed. 15 years ago, I (re)connected with my other half…..it took us years to find each other, but find each other we did. We made each other whole, again. Though I know and feel he is with me always, we are once again separated by time and space….
What helps me to go on is my belief that we will be reconnected and whole again…….

Today I’ll remember. Today I will cry. Today I will laugh. That’s what my memories do.
I Love You Husband ❤



4 thoughts on “On This Day…….

  1. You and Jim were together 15 years, I was with David for 19, yet knew him from age 16. You found Love, I thought I did too but learned to pretend. You had Love for Real I can only imagine with tears what that is really like to be loved. You still are poppet. Thinking of you.

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

