Rebirth

These words came about because of this photo I took this morning while cutting the grass. With as many walks as I’ve taken around my little piece of property, this was the first I noticed this growing out of a dead, broken stump. The first thing that came to mind was: From death, new growth starts….which led me to think of Rebirth…….and then this popped in my head….

“Then one day, she realized, she was healing. Her heart was slowly mending. Her soul started to shine.”

And then this photo came to be…love the shadows. I know this is where I’m suppose to be…..

16 thoughts on “Rebirth

Have something to share....I'd love to hear it!!!

